New Bryan Lee O’Malley Comic

Seconds3

I am a massive Scott Pilgrim fan. I loved the comics, I loved the Movie, I even have Ramona Flowers iconic bag, and a wall covered with pages from the first book; Scott Pilgrim’s Precious Little Life. Bryan Lee O’Malley is, in my opinion, a genius. I have never read anything like his graphic novels, they are one of a kind.

Now I guess they’ll technically be two of a kind. O’Malley has announced the release date for his new graphic novel, Seconds, which will hit shelves in July 2014.

“It’s about a restaurant, and the spiky haired girl, Katie, is the main character, she’s a chef. The dark haired girl is named Hazel (she’s not the main character…)”

I am sooo.. excited!!

Seconds2

Leave a Reply

