My Little Pony Guitar

MLP Guitar

This is a custom made My Little Pony guitar created by Deviant Artist GhostOfWar909. He created it for a Brony Convention in Russia called the Filly Feathers Festival. The body is made of Alder wood, and the neck made of Mahogany. It is shaped to look like the head of the My Little Pony; Twilight Sparkle, from the Friendship is Magic TV series. Twilight Sparkle is a unicorn pony, who lives in the library. I love that they he has incorporated her love of books in the guitar. It really is super awesome. If I had a MLP guitar, I don’t think i’d ever be able to stop playing the theme tune – my housemates would love me!

MLP Guitar 3

MLP Guitar 2

MLP PICTURE

Leave a Reply

