Fandom Fashion Find: Sexy Transformer Costumes

20140120-213348.jpg

Anybody want to kick some Decepticon butt? Well, I’m not sure how successful you’d be, but you can at least look the part. I’m not 100 percent sure I’d call these Transformer costumes sexy, but I sure as hell want one anyway! 80stees.com have created some costumes for the ladies, based on the popular Hasbro franchise, Transformers. There are currently three costumes in total; Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, and Megatron. They consist of a spandex catsuit, with added chest piece, head piece, belt, gloves, and boot covers. As far as sexy costumes go, I’ve seen better, but you can’t deny they are pretty cool, and very unique. I think my favourite is probably Bumblebee ..he is the most awesome character after all.

20140120-214732.jpg

20140120-215018.jpg

One thought on “Fandom Fashion Find: Sexy Transformer Costumes

Leave a Reply

