Youtube Spotlight: Will you help me hide a body?

a3b2dae3997d2ee3efd26630150da2c6

Frozen, the newest movie to join the ever growing Disney franchise, is super popular at the moment. Most people I talk to adore it, and in fact, some say it’s their favorite Disney movie all together. I personally don’t see what all of the fuss is about. I like the movie, don’t get me wrong, but I don’t think it’s any more special than some of the classics that I’ve been in love with for many years now. The songs in it are good, but they’re no where near the standard of ‘A whole new world’  from Aladdin, or ‘I won’t say i’m in love’ from Hercules, for example.

The most catchy song in Frozen is probably ‘Will you help me build a snowman’ sung by Anna to her sister Elsa (the two main characters of the movie). Somebody has taken this scene, and altered the song to use slightly more ‘adult’ lyrics. I think I prefer this version. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

