Youtube Spotlight: Lego Movie Bloopers

20140216-190024.jpg

The Lego Movie has just been released at the cinema and I am still yet to go and see it. It’s high on my list of movies I want to view over the next few weeks, and this blooper reel is making me even more desperate to watch the film. If the trailer is anything to go by, the movie is going to be very amusing. Also, I think Batman is on to something – A backpack with arms and a chair back.. Über handy!

One thought on “Youtube Spotlight: Lego Movie Bloopers

Leave a Reply

