Lego Hobbit Video Game

20140228-164237.jpg

I love Lego silly amounts. I also love my Xbox. As you can imagine, Lego video games are like heaven for me. I get super obsessed, playing for days on end. It doesn’t help that I’m a bit of an achievement whore as well. I need ALL of the achievements!

I think I’ve managed to play around 4 Lego games to 100% completion (getting every available achievement), my latest attempt being Lego Lord of the Rings. I’m going to need to get my skates on and finish all the tasks, because The Hobbit is going to be transformed into Lego form next, and now has a release date, the 11th April.

The game will be based on Peter Jackson’s first two films; An Unexpected Journey, and Desolation of Smaug. Playable characters will include Bilbo Baggins and Gandalf the Grey, as well as all of the Dwarves. Warner Bros. has released a trailer so you know what to expect.

20140228-164317.jpg

20140228-164322.jpg

One thought on “Lego Hobbit Video Game

Leave a Reply

