Looking Good

20140321-124430.jpg

If I had a spare £200 laying around, that I could spend on a random purchase, then this would totally be that purchase! I check myself out in my sunglasses all the time anyway, and kind of resent myself for not having a bigger head, and thus, bigger shades. These would be perfect for my needs. They’re big enough to see my whole face, not to mention they look freaking awesome up on the wall, and they’re super cost effective in comparison to normal sized Ray Bans – which are generally about £130 for a regular pair of Sunnies!

They provide you with about a meter of self loving space, and would look awesome on any wall. You can buy them from Red5 – but honestly, if you’ve got the cash laying around to buy these, I think you should seriously consider buying a second pair, and I dunno, shipping them to my address??

20140321-130541.jpg

20140321-130550.jpg

Leave a Reply

