Sleeping in Space

IMG_1093.JPG

I am never going to sleep again – not until I get my hands on these bed sheets. What’s the point in going to bed if you’re not surrounded by a mass of stars and planets?

Probably my most favourite thing ever right now, these galaxy bed sets created by CBedrooms include a duvet cover, a sheet, and two pillow cases. There are seven different space related designs in their store at the moment, my personal favourite being the set they’ve labelled as ‘Green galaxy quilt cover’ – ALL OF THE COLOURS!!

At just over £90 each, they’re not the cheapest bed sheets I’ve ever seen, but they’re hand made by using digital printing technology on satin fabric, so these babies will last lightyears. I honestly don’t think I’ve wanted anything more than I want one of these..

IMG_1097.JPG

IMG_1096.JPG

IMG_1094.JPG

IMG_1095.JPG

IMG_1099.JPG

IMG_1098.JPG

Leave a Reply

