Jurassic Park Moped

IMG_1326.JPG

I’m not sure I’d ever want to own a moped – I associate them with the word annoying, though maybe that’s just me getting old. However, if I were to buy one during my imminent midlife crisis, I would want a little dinosaur fleeing machine like this one.

Jarrod Lofy, a Computer Science student from Hawaii, has created the Jurassic Park Ruckus. The moped is based on the designs used for the Jeeps from the Jurassic Park movie, and I can’t help but think that if Jeff Goldblum had this little run around when fleeing the hungry dino’s, he’d have had a little more luck in the film.

IMG_1330.JPG

IMG_1328.JPG

IMG_1327.JPG

IMG_1329.JPG

Leave a Reply

