Space Invader Cushion

2015/01/img_1733.jpg

So I just came across this bright pink Space Invader pillow on Think Geek’s website, and I can’t shake the feeling that my life is seriously lacking in the fort department. Now I figure I NEED this cushion otherwise my potential fort will never be complete – oh how the mind tricks you into spending all of your money.

But seriously, this pillow is awesome. Not only does it look super comfy due to its snuggable size and conveniently placed love handles, it’s also nerdy AND girly – yes, pink makes me want to giggle and put on a tiara.. But if you tell anyone about this, well.. Just don’t tell anyone about this!

2015/01/img_1734.jpg

Leave a Reply

