Spider-Gwen Everyday Cosplay

Edge of Spider-Verse Vol 1 2

Marvel’s new comic, Spider-Gwen, comes out on Wednesday and I can’t wait to pick it up. I’m insanely in love with her costume, but realistically, I can’t go around in a Lycra onesie and a mask.. Not outside of my bedroom anyway. I’m sure I’m not the only one who likes her style, so here’s an Everyday Cosplay which means you can subtly dress like her without the strange looks.

Check out her outfit below:

IMG_1876

Gwen’s Every Cosplay is made up of some black jeggings from Amazon, a black waistcoat from Yoox, and a white hoodie from Urban Textiles. I added turquoise Toms to the ensemble, then pulled on the colour coordinated accessories; a turquoise necklace from Simply Soles, a red scarf from Oliver Bonas, and some Red Sunglasses from Yoox. Finally, because of her web shooting abilities, I’ve added a spider web ring, and because of her drumming abilities (she’s in a band), I added some earrings made out of recycled drumsticks – both from Etsy.

Leave a Reply

