Cute Fandom Bookmarks

For somebody who has shelves and shelves of books, I am severely lacking in the bookmark department. I hate to admit it, but I’m a fold the page corner kind of girl *looks at feet ashamed* 

You’ll all be pleased to know however, that there is a possibility that I may soon change my ways, because Craftedvan have the cutest collection of magnetic bookmarks in the universe. Their Etsy store is filled with sets of miniature page tabs from all sorts of nerdy fandoms, every one designed to look as adorable as humanly possible. It’s all very kawaii!


My favourite is undoubtedly the Pokemon set, which includes Pikachu, Bulbasaur, Charmander, Squirtle, and a Pokeball. I also love the Super Mario and Sailor Moon sets as well. They look like they’d be relatively easy to make yourself, but I’d never get them as perfect as these.

           

One thought on “Cute Fandom Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

