Geek Picks of the Week

 Colour Me Good: Benedict Cumberbatch – Colouring books are all the rage at the moment. I feel the need to jump on this bandwagon, nerdy style, and what better way than with one dedicated to the king of fandom himself. 

Spectrespecs Necklace – Luna has always been a favourite character of mine, and not just in terms of Harry Potter. I occasionally feel the need to channel her uniqueness, and I think this necklace will do the job nicely.
Scrabble Lights – I think these are absolutely glorious, and I genuinely believe you can never have enough lighting in one room, so they are a personal must have. My only problem will be deciding what word to display.

Toy Soldier Bookends – As a life long fan of Toy Story, and an owner of a bazillion and one books, this will be perfect for keeping my pesky comics straight, whilst reminding me to take good care of all of my toys. 

Carousel Pony Bag – I’m a self proclaimed tom boy, and with that title comes a severe lack of anything pink and girly.. But from time to time, I must admit I can go weak at the knees for bows and glitter. This bag is one of those times – it reminds me so much of Mary Poppins, I need it in my life. 

6 thoughts on “Geek Picks of the Week

Leave a Reply

