Friends Pop! Vinyls

image

Whenever I’ve thought about the franchises I would want to have in Funko Pop! Vinyl form, Friends never came to mind. I guess I’ve just never pictured the six main characters as cute little chibi figures, I mean.. Joey as a wide eyed cutie? – ok, yeah, that could actually work.

It turns out that Funko’s latest Pop! Vinyls are some of the cutest I have ever seen. Seriously. They’ve given Chandler Chick. CHICK! And Joey has little Duck – and don’t even get me started on Ross with Marcel hugging his leg.

The girls aren’t quite as adorable – it must be the lack of cuddly animal friends – but each has their own unique prop which I love. Phoebe has her guitar, and Monica has her frying pan. Even Rachel’s holding a Central Perks cup – not that I remember seeing her doing any work in the series.

I’m in awe at how great this collection is. Though I’m a little peeved at the fact that I now want to go on a Friends binge. How long do you think it will take to re-watch all 10 seasons?

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

