Daredevil Release Date Revealed

After the excitement of watching the latest Marvel/Netflix colab, Jessica Jones, I think I can speak for all of us when I say – Hurry up Daredevil!! Well, guess what, Netflix have officially announced its premier date.

Wait for it.. wait for it.. 18th March. BOOM! That is so soon. March is literally less than three months away. It’s practically two months away. Ok Ok, maybe not, wishful thinking – but seriously, who else is super stoked for season 2?

I adored the first season (you can read my review here) and have literally been counting down the days until I get to see Murdock and Foggy again. Plus, this season is set to include some big names from the marvel universe, namely Punisher and Elektra. I can’t wait.

One thought on “Daredevil Release Date Revealed

Leave a Reply

