Orange is the New Cat

Image of the Day | Orange is the New Cat

Season 5 of Orange is the New Black launched on Netflix today, so as I sit on my bed in a bright orange, Litchfield onesie that my best friend gave me last year, half way through episode one, I felt the need to share this awesome – or.. pawesome (sorry not sorry) – illustration.

If you’ve ever wondered what the cast would look like as cat’s, take it all in. I’m just a little bit in love with Pennsatucky myself.

And now I leave you with my favourite OITNB quote:

Did you ever see that one movie, the one where there’s this cowboy, and he’s like the king of the castle, and then this astronaut shows up, and he tries to take over, and so the cowboy attempts to murder him, but instead, the astronaut is taken hostage by this evil psychopath, and the cowboy has to rescue him, and then they end up becoming really good friends – Morello.

Can you guess the movie she’s talking about? Whats’ your favourite quote from Orange is the New Black? Will you be watching this new season?

Leave a comment