Image of the Day | Days of Future Past

Happy birthday Marty McFly! I came across this Back to the Future fan art by Jarreau Wimberly this morning, and just had to share it to commemorate Mcfly’s 49th year on earth.

I’ve seen a lot of BTTF mash-ups in my time, but this has got to be one of my favourites. Wimberly re-imagines the classic Back to the Future poster, replacing Marty and Doc with Logan and Deadpool, and the title with a slightly more appropriate one.

I would watch the hell out of this. How about you?

Silence Earthling. My name is Darth Vader. I am an extra-terrestrial from the planet Vulcan! – Marty Mcfly

Leave a Reply

